Faculty & Staff

 Pictures for each staff member are forthcoming.                                

Susan Rogers - 5th Grade
    
srogers@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Kathleen Wood - 5th Grade
kwood@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Laurie Oliver - 6th Grade
loliver@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Jenny Page - 6th Grade
jpage@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Andrea Bloom - 8th Grade
abloom@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Corey Hansen - 8th Grade
chansen@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Rory Jansen - 7th Grade

rjansen@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Charles Stewart - 7th Grade
cstewart@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Karen Castanon - Special Ed.
kcastanon@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Paul Carlson - School Psychologist
pcarlson@ el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Leonard Lopez - Interim Principal
leo.lopez@el-tejon.k12.ca.us