Faculty & Staff

 Pictures for each staff member are forthcoming.                                

Paula Harvey - 5th Grade
    
pharvey@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Emily Lee - 5th Grade
elee@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Liz Evans - 6th Grade
levans@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Debi Csulak - 6th Grade
dcsulak@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Andrea Bloom - 8th Grade
abloom@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Shannon Norris - 8th Grade
snorris@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Chuck Mullen - 7th Grade

cmullen@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Charles Stewart - 7th Grade
cstewart@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Heather Swarthout - Special Ed.
hswarthout@el-tejon.k12.ca.us